Weight Watchers Is Making Me Angry.

Well, at least, I think it is.

For the last week or so I have been angry. All the time, for absolutely no reason. I’ve been yelling and screaming, even throwing things. I’m acting like baby. I’ve had this problem my whole life, but I’ve mostly had it under control for the last 8 or so years. I have no idea what has changed. My only idea is Weight Watchers.

Today completes my second week of Weight Watchers, I lost 2 pounds. Its less than last week but I’m trying not to be disappointed because its still a loss, but I was secretly hoping for another 5 pounds loss like last week. Different from last week, I have noticed that this week I have been very hungry. Almost most of the day, so I’m thinking that maybe the hunger and the anger are connected.

But I’m NOT quitting! I’m just going to change things up. I’m going to drink more water and eat more veggies. I always have a vegetable with dinner and sometimes one at lunch. And thats about it…..when I need a snack, I have fruit. My new plan is veggies for a snack and one serving of fruit a day. I’m going to make myself some veggie trays and keep them in the fridge ready to go anytime I’m hungry.

Now I’m ready for the next weigh in.

