Food Log

I have a BodyBugg and I’m on Weight Watchers. I’m trying really hard to lose weight. Yesterday was the first day since I started WW two and a half weeks ago that I had any junk food. I had a Burger Dip (like a french dip but a hamburger instead of roast beef) with fries, oh and 3 lattes. UGH! But I know that one day wont ruin everything. So today I swore I’d be back on target for my points.

So here’s what I had to eat today and their point values.

English muffin – 3
Spray butter – 0
Sugar free Green Tea/Chai Tea – 0
Caesar salad – 7
Non-Fat White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Latte – 6
Subway Chicken Breast on Wheat – 8
Non-Fat White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Latte – 6
English Muffin – 3
2 Slice Canadian bacon – 1
2 Poached eggs – 4
Diced Apples and Pears – 0

TOTAL – 38

FOUR POINTS TOO MANY! DANG IT!
Now the BodyBugg doesn’t count points, only calories. So now the caloric break down…

English muffin – 130
Spray butter – 0
Sugar free Green Tea/Chai Tea – 20
Caesar salad – 640
Non-Fat White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Latte – 200
Subway Chicken Breast on Wheat – 400
Non-Fat White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Latte – 200
English Muffin – 130
2 Slice Canadian bacon – 60
2 Poached eggs – 150
Diced Apples and Pears – 120

TOTAL – 2,050

DANG AGAIN! My calorie goal is 1350.

According to my BodyBugg I burned 2800 calories today, with a deficit of 750….my goal is a 1000. Shoot.

Well that means today was a work in progress. I’ll just try again tomorrow. No Lattes and WAY more fruit and veggies.

