Bye-Bye Weight Watchers

Tomorrow I’m switching from Weight Watchers to counting calories. I’m kinda of nervous about the switch. There are things I really like about WW like that all fruits and most veggies are zero points. Its nice that it considers fiber, fat and protein content of the foods. Its like a nutritional grading system.

Although, when it comes down to it weight loss is about one thing and one thing only…….the calorie deficit.

Counting calories will overall be easier because I won’t have to calculate anything. The BodyBugg program uses calories so by stopping WW I will be using the BodyBugg to its full potential. It was expensive so I need to use it.

I did change my plan up a little bit. My goal is to burn 2500 calories a day, which should be pretty easy for me because I have burned more than 2500 everyday since I got the ‘Bugg. I also increased my intake allowance to 1500, which should be fine as long as I burn my 2500.

In addition I’m going to work on meeting my step goal of 10,000 per day.  Which will definitely help to burn more calories, plus Kia will love it!

Tomorrow is my weigh in…Wish Me Luck!

