Armed for a Good Week

After beating myself up and bingeing over the last two days, I’ve said enough is enough. It was just last night that I decided not to give up so when I woke up this morning I knew I needed to be prepared in order to avoid another day of behaviors like the last two days.

I felt like I really needed a physical plan that tells me exactly the things I should and shouldn’t eat. So after work I headed to Hastings to try and find the exact plan I wanted to follow. And I found it.  The book I got is actually, What To Expect…Eating Well When You’re Expecting. I figure it can’t hurt to have this book early. Its the exact eating plan I’m trying to follow.

I’m really looking forward to reading this book! Its going to help me to plan very healthy meals for this week.

I’ve also decided to start counting my calories again. Its something I really hate to do! Its time consuming and just plan annoying, but its important for weight loss to know how many calories are being taken in.

So today I’m going to count my calories, and plan my meals!

YOGA BOOTCAMP UPDATE:
Due to CRAZY work scheduled and lack of emotional control I’ve had to adjust the schedule…but I haven’t stopped following the plan! I’m right on track to finish up week 1 and start week two! :) I really like the workouts. I mean they are seriously difficult but still enjoyable! I’m looking forward to being able to do some of the more advanced moves.

GOTTA KEEP THIS IN MIND:

Source: weheartit.com via ima on Pinterest

