Rough Day

I made a few mistakes today, but I think it should work out just fine. Let me explain…

Right after working at the coffee stand this morning I had to go to a work meeting at the college. It lasted about two hours, but I also had a few errands to run. I was starving by the time I was done. I ended up making a bad decision and went into Safeway. Never good to go to the grocery store when hungry! I came out with a bowl of hot butternut squash soup, a kaiser roll, and diet dr pepper. Could have been a lot worse, but still I didn’t need that roll.

Due to a major headache I had a soy latte, when I didn’t need it. I was saving those calories for other food. But oh well…it really did help my headache…or else the pain killers finally kicked in, who knows? I believe in the coffee though.

For dinner Blake and I had Denny’s but I made good choices there. I had the Fit Slam only 390 calories. We also order some the new Red Velvet Puppies…not healthy…but only had one! Just a taste!

Hopefully the mistakes I made will not affect the number on the scale. Its time to do the math and figure out the damage.

Source: pinterest.com via Erin on Pinterest

