Yoga Update

Over the last few days things have gotten all out of wack. I did not complete all the exercises on the day they were scheduled. I’m currently trying to get caught up. I already did one video this morning and then I will do one more when I get home tonight. And another one tomorrow even though its scheduled as a rest day. Then I will be all caught up! Its crazy how lift gets in the way. The difference this time around is that usually I would just quit right now and not finish the plan. That’s just not an option. I AM going to finish this yoga bootcamp. After tomorrow I will be able to finish strong.

I’m curious to see the results. At the beginning I took measurements and a “before” picture, and I’ve been taking measurements at the start of each new week. I have not compared the measurements to each other though. I was worried about getting discouraged if I don’t see any physical changes, so I thought it would be better to just wait until after I’m all done to see the week to week changes.

The last few days I’ve not been the best at counting my calories, but I’m back on track 100% today. 35 days left before 2012, I’ve got to use every day to help me meet my “ONE”derland goal!

Source: google.com via Erin on Pinterest

One thought on “Yoga Update

Comments are closed.