Last Week Of Yoga Bootcamp

Today was day 1 of week 4 of my yoga bootcamp. I have only 3 videos left.

When look in the mirror I don’t really see any real differences. I’m not sure what’s going on with scale…its up, its down, its all over the place. I’m not checking my measurements until the end of the week.

BUT when I’m doing yoga there are HUGE differences. I can stretch farther, I can hold poses longer, I can touch the floor when I bend over, and I can even balance on my arms for a few seconds. But the thing I am the most proud of….I can hover right above the ground! I can chaturanga! That’s a big deal! Usually when I go to lower into that pose I just fall right onto my stomach.

Today has been a great day, I’ve had 1515 calories. I shoot for 1500, but I decided to eat those extra 15 so I could have dessert. This morning the scale said 211.4.  I was very excited to see that because my weight has been all over the place lately. Even just three weeks have made a big big difference. This next week will be really fun!

Gotta start looking for a new plan to try…

Source: google.com via Erin on Pinterest

