I Want To Be Thin: Reason #1

There are so many reasons why I want to be thin. I am reminded of them all the time, especially when browsing Pinterest. Over the next few days I’ll share some.

Reason #1:

FASHION 

Source: nectarclothing.com via Erin on Pinterest

Boots, boots, and more boots. Right now I can’t wear boots that go very high up my leg because my calves are too big!

Source: etsy.com via Erin on Pinterest

I love this dress. I’d never feel comfortable in it at my current weight.

Source: victoriassecret.com via Erin on Pinterest

I want a bikini that shows a little bit of skin and not want to die while wearing it!

Source: gap.com via Erin on Pinterest

Cute jeans and heels! Wearing heels just kills my feet, even comfortable ones. Losing weight will make my light on my feet. Literally!

I’ll just have to keep these clothes in mind so they can motivate me!

One thought on “I Want To Be Thin: Reason #1

Comments are closed.