Here’s The Plan

Since my hubs is going to be on the swing shift next week I’ve come up with a plan to make this week as good as it can be! I’ve come up with a schedule and went grocery shopping.

Here’s What I Bought:
1 bag of bagel thins
chicken broth
white beans
2 snapples
strawberry newtons
1 bag of frozen mixed veggies
1 bag of frozen asparagus spears
1 bag frozen pineapple
1 bag frozen blueberries
frozen organic whole wheat rice pilaf
frozen green bean crisps
1 green bell pepper
small onion
1 celery stalk
3 apples
strawberries
1 Biggest Loser refrigerated meal

What I Already Have:
Soy milk
shredded cheese
tofu noodles
lots of fiber one cereal
oatmeal
peanut butter
sauces, seasonings, and condiments
pasta
cans of veggies
homemade hummus
pita pockets

Using everything I bought and what I already have I have a whole weeks of healthy meals of plans including white turkey chili, stuff peppers, stir fry, and  fresh sorbet. I’m really looking forward to a whole week of good eating!

I will also be working out from 7-9 every night. The first hour I’ll do my new yoga DVD, the second hour I will do alternating cardio and strength moves. And I’m going to be cleaning and organizing my house especially my kitchen which is overstuffed with too many gadgets and my spare room! I’m ambitious but I believe I can get it all done! Another 1.8 pounds will be gone this week and I’ll be that much closer to my goal!

 

