Flying High

I’m feeling so amazing that’s is kind of ridiculous but I’m not going to let that hinder me. I’m going to keep on flying high.

Here are some totally random thought in list form. I like lists.

• This morning I weighed 2 lbs less than I did last week and it’s not even weigh day yet… So it could be more tomorrow!

• At the last minute I was asked to come into work early, leaving me only 1 hour before I had to leave. So I worked out! 10 mins cardio, 10 mind kettle bells, 15 yoga! Then shower.

• I’ve already planned exactly what I am going to eat today.

• I had another turkey pizza for lunch, it was yum. This time I used only 1 oz of turkey and it was perfecto.

• I killed it at work this morning! It was very busy and I did the work that usually two people would do.

• I’m wearing a belt with my jeans….that’s means the smaller size is getting closer and closer. 14 days until I go shopping.

• Last night I burned nearly 500 calories at kickboxing. That’s a lot!

• I’m so proud of how well I’m doing it’s slightly obnoxious. Luckily I have an amazing husband and best friend who at least pretend to be listening to me!

20120201-123508.jpg

One thought on “Flying High

  1. wartica

    Good for you on losing some weight; it’s never easy, at least in the beginning, but I’m sure you will do just fine. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Comments are closed.