Currently In The Oven

Triple Chocolate Chunk Muffins! I found this recipe on pintrest and then tracked it down to a website Dashing Dish! After spend many hours checking out that site, its safe to say I’m hooked and can’t wait to try out more of her recipes. If you are looking for healthy delicious foods….check it out!

Source: dashingdish.com via Erin on Pinterest

 

These muffins are supposed to be comparable to VitaTop Muffins….well I don’t know about that because I’ve never had a VitaTop but I’m really looking forward to trying these out! Maybe it can a grab and go breakfast…just add in some fruit.  I did see this article about cake for breakfast being healthy. Although if you read the whole thing it say sweets for breakfast are ok as long as they are part of healthy balanced diet.

