Friend Making Monday: What Makes YOU Beautiful?

Now let’s talk about FMM.  If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

Take a few minutes to share what makes you beautiful, and don’t be shy!  I know we’re often our own worse critics, but there’s something beautiful about every single person reading this.  And today seems like a good day to reflect on what makes us beautiful so let’s do it together.  (Come on…this will be good for all of us!)

Fmm: What makes YOU beautiful?

Leave out all of the negative stuff, and concentrate on the beauty that’s within you – seen and unseen.

  • I have a beautiful smile.
  • I have very beautiful bright blue eyes.
  • I have strong, muscular legs.
  • I’m extremely caring.
  • My hair is a beautiful brownish blond color.
  • My hair has crazy wild curls.
  • I have cute feet.
  • I have a nice firm perky rear end.

Now it’s your turn to share what makes you beautiful! Don’t forget to come back and post your link in the comments! Happy Monday friends….

One thought on “Friend Making Monday: What Makes YOU Beautiful?

Comments are closed.