Friend Makin’ Monday: Workout Playlist

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

FMM: What’s On Your Workout Playlist?

This is a fun post because I just got an iTunes card for an early birthday present, so I just updated my playlist. Sometimes I listen to a Pandora station that has a lo

Some are older songs and some are newer. But here’s what I’ve ben listening to on my runs lately:

Stronger by Kelly Clarkson
Addicted by Saving Abel
99 Times by Kate Voegele
Mr Know It All by Kelly Clarkson
This Is For Real by Motion City Soundtrack
Turn On The Radio by Reba
Raise Your Glass by Pink
I Like It Like That by Hot Chelle Rae
Sound of Madness by Shinedown
Domino by Jessi J
Feel Good Drag by Anberlin
Imma Be by Blake Eyed Peas

3 thoughts on “Friend Makin’ Monday: Workout Playlist

Comments are closed.