Another Week Of Hoping

This weekend was great and awful at the same time. I spent the weekend at home with Blake, but mostly I just laid around sleeping and ate too much.

Honestly I’ve had no energy lately. I know part of it is because of my cold but a lot of it is also mental. I have no reason to be exhausted. I haven’t been working very much, the house isn’t clean, I haven’t worked out that much. I’ve been very lazy. I can’t seem to get out of my head.

But! There is always a but, today I decided to change! Today I took Kia on a run to the park. Since I’m running less miles right now she can come. At the park, I did some arm moves on the playground then I ran some stairs. It was a great workout. We walked home which was actually nice because it started to rain. I was only a little annoyed but soaking wet.

I also ate decent today. If you friend me on myfitnesspal you can see my total calories for the day! My user name is mrsalexzan. I found some meal ideas online and I bought everything I need for a few days of really healthy meals. I’m looking forward to this week. I hope I make it this time.

One thought on “Another Week Of Hoping

  1. towardshealthylife

    You will make it this week, you sound very positive. I too get those moments with no energy at all even if I didn’t do anything at all. It just about mood more than energy I think but you got yourself out of it Good job:-)

Comments are closed.