Cooking Challenge

I’ve joined a cooking challenge! And I’m totally pumped for it!

Kenlie at All The Weigh is hosting a Cook At Home Challenge! Sounds awesome to me!

The rules are you have to cook at least 5 healthy meals at home per week. Which shouldn’t be too hard considering my newly found free time, haha! But it will be something I will have to be conscious about, the last three days in a row I’ve gone to Safeway to grab something on my way to work! Eek! Talk about expensive!

I have a few things in mind I’d like to make this first week and since the deadline for each week is Wednesday night I need to be on the ball the next few days! So don’t forget to check back this coming Wednesday to see what I’ve cooked up! Ha!

If you haven’t checked out Kenlie’s blog I highly suggest you do it now! Maybe you should sign up for this cooking challenge too! If you do, be sure to let me know in the comments section so I can check out your delicious home cooked meals too!

How often do you cook at home?

