Time To Weigh In

Right now, I’d like to throw a party for myself. To celebrate my consistency and dedication! In two weeks, I’ve lost almost 5 lbs! From April to June, I only lost 4 lbs. The clean slate is exactly what I needed.

This morning I weighed in at 199.4, I’m now within one pound of my lowest weight this year. Even though I’ve only lost the weight I gained over the last few weeks, I still feel really good about the loss. Especially since I didn’t really do well over the weekend.

For a while I was really feeling like I couldn’t do it anymore. Maybe it was impossible to for me to lose more weight. But now I feel totally rejuvenated. I know I can do it. Of course it’s hard sometimes but as long as I’m constantly trying, I can do it.

20120802-153951.jpg

2 thoughts on “Time To Weigh In

  1. Bella

    Good for you!! I’ve learned the same lesson this summer. Funny how commitment and consistency work, huh?! Have an awesome weekend.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap Up « Erin Says….

Comments are closed.