Easy Turkey Burger Recipe

Looking for the easiest turkey burger ever?

Well here’s the recipes for Stuffed Turkey Burgers! I made these burgers on Wednesday night for my dinner and they are yummy! I’ve been dying to eat the leftovers ever since. I did make one change, this recipe calls for roasted red peppers, which I don’t really care for, so I switch it out for spinach. It worked perfectly. I also added a little bit of garlic powder to the outside.

My one complaint would be, making the patty themselves was kind of difficult because the meat was so sticky. It needs some kind of binder to help the meat stick its self and not my hands.

I served mine with a side of broiled sweet potato fries. To make those just thinly slice a peeled sweet potato, put them on a cookie sheet and then sprinkle with salt, pepper, and garlic powder. Yum!

20120803-191203.jpg

One thought on “Easy Turkey Burger Recipe

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap Up « Erin Says….

Comments are closed.