My Secret Diet

I recently signed up to participate in a new diet that its being revealed later this year. Except I’m not allowed to talk about it! I can’t tell yIou the detail or the rules to the diet because the are confidential.

Here’s what I can tell you…I’ve started a new diet that I follow only 3 days a week. The rest of the days I eat regularly. According to the diet there is no need to count calories and no banned food. However, I will still be counting my calories for now, maybe there will come a time when I stop counting but not yet. This diet trial period goes for 6 weeks. I’m really hoping the new style of eating will help me drop a few pounds but who knows.

I’ll be completely honest, the only reason I’m doing it is because there is a chance I could be picked to have my information appear in the new book. And well that sounds fabulous!

I can’t wait to be able to share the rules of this diet, I do think the science behind the plan is valuable information. When the day comes that I’m allowed to share more info, I will!

4 thoughts on “My Secret Diet

  1. Bella

    Good luck. It’s definitely worth a try, right? Especially for 6 weeks. Having a set amount of time makes it easier to stick to.

  2. Pingback: Not So Secret Diet | Living Made Healthy

  3. Pingback: My Thoughts On The 8-Hour Diet | Living Made Healthy

Comments are closed.