My Second WIAW

Here’s another What I Ate Wednesday! I love the inspiration I’m getting from other blogs. Its really fun to see what other people are eating.

Without further ado, here’s what I ate on Monday

Breakfast was eggs with potatoes, onion, and peppers. Plus hot cup of chai tea to help with my cold.

breakfast(Go Seahawks!)

Blake and I hit up the grocery store before lunch and we picked up this peanut butter, so I had to have a pb&j to test it out!

pbWith a bell pepper and cutie on the side!

lunch

Dinner was a delicious steak sandwich that I found in my Weight Watchers cookbook.

dinnerI had it with one slice of bread, topped with grilled onions and mushrooms, baked sweet potato fries, and spring greens.

Plus one nugget of almond roca. I love almond roca, my father in law gave me a Costco sized container…..I love it and hate it at the same time.

Pretty good day of eating! Link your eats!

2 thoughts on “My Second WIAW

  1. Sabrina

    Dinner looks delicious! And so does breakfast! I’ve been on a major grilled onion and pepper kick lately. They are just so tasty! Grilled sweet potato slices too!

  2. towardshealthylife

    Your food looks really good, especially the potatoes(I love potatoes). I have been eating organic, non-salty peanut butter for years! It’s such a great source of protein and it’s delicious of course!

Comments are closed.