FFM: Five Things

Hello Friends! I have nothing to entertaining to write about, this weekend was full of work. I spent a little time with friends, enjoyed a dinner out with Blake and last night we watched movies. So instead of sharing the boring details, I’ve decided to participate in this weeks Friend Making Monday, hosted by Kenlie at All The Weigh!

friend-makin-monday-for-post3-300x179

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

Five Things

1. Share five things you hope to do before you die.
-Wear a bikini on a warm beach
-Have a baby
-Run a Disney Race
-Cliff jumping in Hawaii
-Visit all 50 states

2. List five things you love about yourself.
-My smile
-My eyeballs, they are remind me of sparkly marbles
-My dedication
-My perseverance
-My muscles

3. Share the five coolest things that you’ve done in 2013.
-Hiked up Beezly hill with Kate…for sure the “coolest” aka it was below 20 degrees!
-Lost 7.4 pounds last months
Started the Insanity program
Became a Sweat Pink Ambassador
-Realized being angry with my Dad doesn’t benefit me.

4. List five things that you always have in your kitchen.
-food scale
-Many different kinds of k-cups
-bananas
-canned peas. I love peas!
-refrigerator! Couldn’t live without it!

5. Share five places you would like to go on vacation.
NYC! Thanks to Sex and the City.
-Hawaii
-Fiji or any warm tropical beach
-Paris
-snowboarding in the Alps!

6. List five celebrities/public figures you’d like to meet.
I’m not a big celebrity person, I just don’t really care about famous people but off the top of my head…
-Jennifer Hudson
-Jillian Michaels
Bob Harper
-Ron Paul (My husband is making me include him, I’m not big into politics!)
Gordon Ramsey, hopefully he wouldn’t cuss at me!

7. List five bands or artists you’d like to see perform live.
-Reba!
-Train
– P!nk
George Straight
-The Judds

8. List five TV shows that you don’t want to miss.
The Biggest Loser
How I Met Your Mother
The Big Bang Theory
We don’t have TV anymore, but those are the three I miss and watch online

9. Share five things you wanted to do as a child.
-Be a teacher
-Have dance lessons
-Do gymnastics
-Get married. (Check!)
-Be a pharmacist

10.  Share five things you hope to do in 2013.
-Finish TWO half marathons
-PR at Bloomsday
-Take a trip with Blake
-Buy a whole new wardrobe
-Get a gym membership again

Now it’s your turn to answer this week’s questions! Don’t forget to come back and link up in the comments!  Happy Monday, friends!!

 

One thought on “FFM: Five Things

Comments are closed.