February Foodie Penpals

Have you heard of Foodie Penpals? It’s this sweet deal where you get assigned a penpal…Just like the one you had in 4th grade… Only the send you awesomely delicious treats! It’s hosted by the amazing Sydney at The Lean Green Bean!

Check out all the February swaps here!

This was my first month participating and I was sent some delicious treats from Cary, from Wyoming!

20130228-150758.jpg

Uh sweet! I love tea! I took those to work with me, to stash in my desk from when I need a hot drink!

I haven’t gotten around to trying the chili and salsa mix yet. I need to go to the store first.

Thanks you, Cary!

Check out what I got for Sydney! I had a lot of fun shopping vegan, but I was nervous to see if she would enjoy everything!

To find out more about the Foodie Penpals head over to The Lean Green Bean!

2 thoughts on “February Foodie Penpals

Comments are closed.