Workouts & Giftcard GIVEAWAY

Even though this week was a little lackluster in the workout department, I did have a few important workouts.

Monday: Walk/Run Intervals with Blake.

  • I really had fun running with Blake and Kia. She loves running with Blake, its so funny. She tried to chase him and jump up at him.

Tuesday: FitnessGlo Workouts

  • Complete Strength & Conditioning (45 minutes)
  • Cardio Athletic (30 minutes)

Wednesday: Rest

Thursday: Rest

Friday: FitnessGlo Workouts

  • Full-On Cardio Blast (17 minutes)
  • Quick & Intense Upper Body (10 minutes)

Saturday: 5k run fast, 1 mile jog, & 1 mile walk

Sunday: 5 mile long run (not done yet, but will happen unless it rains!)

I’m really loving these FitnessGlo workouts. I’m so thankful that I won the free membership! I can’t thank Ashley at Coffee Cake and Cardio enough!


GIVEAWAY TIME!

I have a fun little gift for you!

$10 Dunkin Donut gift card!

Now I am giving you this myself, I wasn’t supplied this card by any company. I’m not being compensated in anyway!

I thought this would be a fun giveaway for other coffee lovers like me! People seem to love Dunkin Donut coffee! And you can see the DD SMART menu for a healthy option!

I would click here first and make sure you have Dunkin Donuts in your area! Or maybe give it to a friend that loves DD!

To enter: Just leave a comment on this post! Extra entries for following Living Made Healthy on Facebook or Twitter! Just leave a separate comment to let me know you did so!

I will pick a winner on March 15!

Good luck!

23 thoughts on “Workouts & Giftcard GIVEAWAY

  1. Nori S

    I’m scheduled for a five miler today, too, and am dreading it! I haven’t ran five miles in about 4 years.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    1. mrsalexzan Post author

      They offer like a 12 day free trial!! So you should totally check it out! And at only $12 a month, its cheaper than a gym membership!

  2. Madeline

    Hi, we certainly do have a DD nearby! Thanks so much for the giveaway!
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

Comments are closed.