FMM: ABC’s of Me

I’m sorry to confess that I’m not feeling very creative today. The blog juices just aren’t flowing…I think work sucks all the creative juice right out of me some days. So I’m going to back to old goodie, Friend Making Monday’s! I hope you will join us all over at Kenlie’s blog, too!

wpid-friend-makin-monday-for-post3-300x179.jpg

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: http://www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

FMM: ABC’s of Me

Here’s how it works…you’ll choose topics about yourself, your likes, dislikes, etc.  according to each letter in the alphabet, and share a little with us. Oh shhh…you know you love it. ;)

A) Its almost Bloomsday! And Ali Vincent hasn’t said she will be there on facebook yet, I’m totally bummed because I wanted to get a picture this year.

Ali Vincent

B) I’ve been neglecting my blog a little bit and I need to fix that ASAP!

C) Blake and are planning a camping trip in two weeks! We’ve never been camping together, in fact, I’m not a big fan of camping but I’m totally excited to go.

D) Dogs! Mine need to be fed…ok, done!

E) stands for Erin.

F) Our trip to Dry Fall this weekend was so much fun!

Dry Fall, Washington

G) Gotta go to bed early so I can finally make it to spin in the morning.

H) I sure love my husband! I wish he was home right now.

I) I was suddenly remind that I need to mail off my old heart rate monitor…which has nothing to do with the letter I but I’m gonna go with it!

J) Fitbloggin is in June and I can’t wait to go! Yipeeeee!

K) Makes me wonder how my sister is doing! I haven’t talked to her in a few days.

L) Lipstick. I don’t wear it but I wish I was confident enough to do so.

M) May its going to be hard month for me emotionally. I just want it to be over already.

N) I really loved being able to enjoy nature yesterday, it makes me want to do so much more with my time.

O) One Tree Hill. I’ve been watching it from the 1st season. Its too addicting. Ugh.

P) I bought myself a pretty little orchid today. I hope it doesn’t die tooooo fast.

Q) I made a delicious quesadilla for dinner, with black beans and corn. Yum.

R) Registered Dietitian? Should I see one? My insurance covers it, but I’m worried it’s a waste and they will just tell me don’t eat bread or sugar and only organic stuff.

S) Sesame Street.

T) Today was a crazy windy day. Some gusts clocked in at 44 mph! Yikes.

U) I underestimated how hard this would actually be! HA!

V) Vegetarian Friendly dinner! My quesadilla was meat free.

W) I have both the dishwasher and the washing machine running right now, feeling pretty domesticated.

X) Reminds me that I need to go to the doctor for my annual exam but I am dreading it.

Y) I really want some yogurt with granola, strawberries, and chocolate chips right now, but I already ate too much today.

Z) I finally found a coconut water I actually like made my ZOLA! I was given the opportunity to try it by Fit Approach and its delish!

Now it’s your turn! Don’t forget to come back and link up in the comments!! Happy Monday friends!

3 thoughts on “FMM: ABC’s of Me

Comments are closed.