Sunny Saturday

Hello!

Just popping in for a quick post today. I want to keep my commitment to post every day but the rest of today will be very busy!

Tomorrow is Bloomsday, so we are headed to Spokane for the night. I booked us a room with help from Hotwire.com! (I LOVE hotwire!)

This morning, I started off the day with a bootcamp class. Then I had to go to work for a little bit, so I grabbed a quick snack from Safeway.
20130504-140524.jpg

Turkey sandwich plus a Starbucks Passion Tea. I really liked the tea! I already want another one… Thankful they can are zero calories (unsweetened)!

I worked for about an hour and a half, it was hard to work with no one else there. After a shower and a Subway stop for lunch we hit the road!

20130504-141302.jpg

We have a bunch of fun stuff planned for the weekend. First up, picking up our race packets and checking out the race expo! Last year, we didn’t look at anything so I’m excited to check out the booths this time. We are also going to see Ironman 3 at the IMAX. There’s also dinner to be eaten and a hotel hot tub to enjoy!

I’m going to try to blog about everything! We’ll see how that goes…

What do you have planned this weekend?

