Set Up For A Great Week

Hola!!

Bad news: I forgot to blog yesterday! I’m so disappointed, I thought I would totally make it every day this month. Bummer. Yesterday was such a weird day, I slept in late and then worked at the Central Washington Home Expo. It was terribly boring, but I’m looking forward to having extra money.

To tell you the truth this whole week was kind of wonky. I did not stick to my workout very well or follow my tips to making better use of my time. I could totally go on forever telling you all the things I did wrong. But that sounds boring and will just make me sad and depressed.

I’m tired of feeling like a failure. I really don’t want to get into this right now. I’m just tired of making excuses.

Tomorrow is the start a fresh week. I’m going to forget about the mistakes I’ve made and just do better from this moment on.

This is what my workout schedule looks like for this week:

Monday: 4 mile run
Tuesday: Bootcamp
Wednesday: RIPPED + 3 mile run
Thursday: Bootcamp
Friday: 4-5 mile run
Saturday: Yoga
Sunday: rest

As for meals- I’ve been eating a ton of sweets like chocolate and donuts. This week I’m gonna work at eating more clean meals, meats, fruits and veggies and some healthy grains. I really need to limit my chocolate consumption to once per day rather than once per hour meal.

No more excuses. None.

In other news! I was blessed with another beautiful little niece this weekend! Miss Lyllian Riley! I’m totally in love with her!

One thought on “Set Up For A Great Week

Comments are closed.