KLUTCH Club Review & Giveaway!

Finally Friday!

This was a long week, I am currently enjoying some much needed time to relax at home. I might head to the gym here pretty soon, or do a workout video.I planned to run 4-5 miles but the sky is black with storm clouds, so I opted out of that one. After work I did a little shopping instead of hitting the gym right away. I have one run, one bootcamp type workout, and one yoga workout planned for this week (today-Sunday) so I will get something in tonight, even if it’s a just a yoga DVD. Although, Blake and I are planning to hit up the town late tonight so maybe I should burn a bunch of calories so I can have a cocktail.

We shall see.

Today, I’m giving away an awesome prize!

A few weeks ago there was a Living Social deal, for a KLUTCH Club subscription box for only $4 so it was $6 off! I bought two and hoped for the best. I’ve only tired one subscription box in the past and I was not happy with it. None of the samples were anything I would use on regular basis. But the KLUTCH Box looked like it would be packed with stuff I would actually use and enjoy, plus it was only $4 plus shipping. (It was on sale with the living social deal, typically $10 plus shipping.)

My box was delivered by FedEx a week or two ago and I’m so happy with it! I’m definitely going to order another one! Plus I bought one for one of you! Trust me you will love it.

Here’s everything that came in my box…

IMG_3651

1. Cremo Shave Cream
2. King Arthur Flour Whole Flax Meal
3. yurbuds headphones
4. c.booth Honey & Almond Body Butter (Love this stuff!)
5. Natural Vitality Calm Drink Mix
6. Nature’s Gatue Papaya Body Wash
7.SOYJOY Chocolate Cherry bar
8. Seaweed Mud Cellulite Formula
9. 1-month Luminosity.com Gift Card

So far I’ve tried about half of the stuff and I’m loving it.

The body butter is the best! Its super thick and feels great on my super dry skin. The scent is light which its perfect, I hate overbearing scents. I also loved the Body Wash, I’m planning on buying a full sized bottle when my current body was runs out. The smell is perfect for the mornings, fruity smells always perk me up mid yawn!

My hubby took full advantage of the luminosity card! It’s a fun website with brain teasers and things to make you think!

I was also really excited to see the yurbuds in my box because a few weeks ago I almost bought a pair but I recently stole my hubs new apple earbuds so I passed, so it was really cool to get a pair.

IMG_3652

I have to admit, I didn’t love them the first time I tried them out. First of all, you have to twist them into your ear, it takes some getting used to. They were also a little uncomfortable when I was using them sitting at my desk. I decided to give them a second try during a run and I changed my mind about them! They did not fall out nor did sweat drip into my ear. Perfect for workouts. Although, they go into the ear canal, they didn’t block out all the outside noise, which I actually prefer, because I like to know what is going on around me.

I haven’t tried the Flax meal, but I am totally looking forward to try it out! The back of the box has directions for subbing it into baked dishes! You can bet I will be trying that. Honestly, I’m looking forward to trying everything!

All in all, I’m so happy with this subscription box! Its only $18 per month (shipping included) so its totally affordable considering all the stuff you get. The headphones alone were $30 at Dick’s Sporting Goods, so this box was a steal! If you are interested in trying out a subscription box, I would totally recommend KLUCTH Club! The have boxes for Women, Men and even exclusive boxed for Mom’s! Everything in this box is designed to keep you healthy! Perfect for all types of people.

But you can also win one here! Just leave a comment on this here post to win! Extra entries for following Living Made Healthy on Twitter, Instagram or Facebook! Just leave a separate comment saying you did so. So there is a total of 4 ways to enter. (If the winning comment isn’t really following, I will pick another winner.) Winner will be annouced on May 24th! next Friday.

Also check out this list of the 100 Most Inspiring Weight Loss Bloggers complied by Diet-to-Go here! Some of my faves are on there!

11 thoughts on “KLUTCH Club Review & Giveaway!

Comments are closed.