Nerrrrrvous! [For FitBloggin13]

Howdy deeeee-duty!

I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday! Mine is pretty darn good.

I have to confess, I’m getting pretty darn nervous for FitBloggin!

The conference is held in Portland, Oregon this year – only a 5 hour drive from here! But seriously I won’t know anyone!!! Yikes! I’m a pretty shy girl for the most part so its tough for me to meet new people. However, I’m excited to be surrounded by people who are passionate about the same things as me.

There will be a few of my favorite bloggers there like:

Alyssa from Double Chin Diary!
Kenlie from All The Weight
Tina from Carrots n Cake
Monica from Run, Eat, Repeat

Plus my awesome room mate Emily at Big Life Little Blog!

I’m also looking forward to meet some of my fellow Sweat Pink Sisters!

Oh and my business cards are being printed right now!

Bus Card

What do you think?

Right now, I need to get my butt packing! Time to go! I’ll be back tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Nerrrrrvous! [For FitBloggin13]

  1. Pingback: Fitbloggin 13 Recap - Nosh My Way

Comments are closed.