Sunday Set-Up

Hello everyone!

Today has been a lazy Sunday! And boy, did I need it…

It felt really great to get back into my old habits this week. I planned a super packed week full of fun workouts, and it felt amazing. However, I do feel like I didn’t plan enough rest days. In the end, I took off Friday from work out and today is a yoga day. I’m perfectly happy with my decision to take extra rest days, I really needed some sleep. 

Last week, I kept my workouts relatively short and I’m looking to increasing the length of my sweat sessions. I’m having a hard time deciding what my next fitness goal will be…so I’m using this week to figure out what I want.

week 7/15

Its definitely an ambitious plan, but I think I can handle it. Of course, I’m open to going with the flow and being flexible to what my body needs right now. Each workout should be about an hour long, and the extra yoga days will be great “rest” days. I’m really looking forward to it.

Should be a great week!

 

 

