Sharing the Good News

Hello Friends! Today I have a couple pieces of good news to share with you!

First up, my friends at Diet-to-Go are hosting an awesome I Live Healthy contest! And the winners receive a week of meals! Score!

DTGPhotoContest.BASICClick this link! To get more info.

They are also hosting a Twitter part tonight at 9:00PM EST to discuss all thing about staying healthy with the hectic schedules of Back to School coming up soon. And….there will be 3 winners! Double Score! Be sure to use hastage #diettogo and follow @diettogo, so you don’t miss a thing.

________________________________________

Lastly, I’ve very excited to announce- I’m now a Two For Fitness Ambassador!

For Two Fitness® is the premier maternity fitness apparel brand, proudly made in the USA and available worldwide. We are committed to celebrate and support moms who are dedicated to healthy, fit, pregnancies.  We believe your apparel should flatter your bump, enhance your confidence, and inspire your joy.

I’m currently writing a blog post for them on running while pregnant! I’m very excited and also nervous, because I’ve never done this kind of thing. But I will be sure to let you know when my post is live on their site. I’m really looking forward to working with Two For Fitness!

Hope you have a great Thursday evening! I’m hoping to be back later tonight with a personal post, but I’m coming down with some kind of cold or something. I have the worst pain in my ears! I’ve never had earaches like I have the last two days. So if I don’t make it back tonight to post, that’s why.

One thought on “Sharing the Good News

Comments are closed.