Baby It’s Cold Outside [Shower]

Well this post is a little late! I have tons to blog about and I promise I really am getting back into the swing of things! …

A few weeks ago, my best friend Kate threw me the BEST baby shower ever!

DSC_0116

Months ago, we chatted/brainstormed/dreamed causally about baby showers and I totally fell in love with the Baby, it’s cold outside theme we saw on pinterest!

baby showerFront of invitation! (Confession: I designed these myself based off one I saw on Pinterest! I really love designing these types of things!)

baby-shower-backAnd the back! They were postcards. I loveeeee them! Simple but fun!

Kate totally delivered a baby shower above and beyond anything I expected! The whole thing was so thought out and well planned. I loved every bit of it!

DSC_0117The hostess and I!

DSC_0051Cupcakes and a candy bar

DSC_0048There was tons of candy! We also had a hot cocoa bar yet there are no pictures of it!

DSC_0119 My friend, Tara! She’s my “mommy friend” since she already has three beautiful girls!

The shower was so much fun! I loved sitting around with my friends and family talking all things baby! I’m one lucky lady to have so many amazing people in my life!

3 thoughts on “Baby It’s Cold Outside [Shower]

  1. Pingback: The Best of 2013 | Living Made Healthy

  2. Pingback: Baby A’s Handmade Nursery | Living Made Healthy

Comments are closed.